Shop

July 2020 Americas/Europe/Africa Daytime Timezones Online Certified Practitioner Training Course

$975.00

Sold Out

Category:

Description

This is the online version of the Business Model You® Certified Practitioner Training Course timed to accommodate daytime learners living in North/South American, European, and African time zones or those living elsewhere who prefer early morning or late evening hours.

Six live 90-minute sessions will run Tuesdays and Thursdays July 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, and 30, 2020  from UTC 16:00 to 18:00 (see time zone converter). Here are local starting times for the course:

Honolulu: 6:00 AM

San Francisco: 9:00 AM

Mexico City: 10:00 AM

Chicago: 11:00 AM

New York: 12:00 NOON

Rio de Janeiro:  1:00 PM

London: 5:00 PM

Amsterdam/Munich/Geneva: 6:00 PM

Johannesburg: 6:00 PM

Dubai:  8:00 PM

Mumbai: 9:00 PM

Read more about the online version of the Certified Practitioner course.