Shop

April 2023 Business Model You® Certified Practitioner Training Course

$1,375.00

17 seats available

Category:

Description

This Business Model You® Certified Practitioner training comprises seven live two-hour sessions every Monday from April 3 through May 15, 2023. The live session dates are April 3, 10, 17, 24, and May 1. 8, and 15, 2023. Each session will run from 19:00 till 21:00 CET (10:00 AM till 12:00 noon Pacific Time; see a time zone converter for local starting times). Here are reference starting times in different cities:

San Francisco: 10:00 AM

Mexico City: 12:00 AM

Chicago: 12:00 NOON

New York: 1:00 PM

Rio de Janeiro:  2:00 PM

London: 6:00 PM

Amsterdam/Munich/Geneva: 7:00 PM

Johannesburg: 7:00 PM

Dubai:  9:00 PM

Mumbai:  10:30 PM

NOTE: Before purchasing this training course, be sure to carefully read all the work requirements and cancellation terms described on the top page of PractitionerTraining.org. By purchasing the course you certify that you have read and agree to these terms and to our privacy policy.