Shop

October 2020 Asia/Pacific Daytime Timezones Online Certified Practitioner Training Course

$975.00

Sold Out

Category:

Description

This is the online version of the Business Model You® Certified Practitioner Training Course timed to accommodate daytime learners living in Asia/Pacific time zones or those living elsewhere who prefer early morning or late evening hours.

Seven live two-hour sessions will run Mondays and Thursdays (Monday only during week 1) October 5, 12, 15, 19, 22, 26, and 29, 2020  from UTC 1:00-3:00 (see time zone converter).

NOTE: By purchasing this training course you certify that you have read and agree to the cancellation terms described on the top page of PractitionerTraining.org.

Here are local times for the course:

Mumbai: 6:30 AM

Jakarta: 8:00 AM

Beijing/Manila/Taipei/Singapore: 9:00 AM

Seoul/Tokyo: 10:00 AM

Sydney: 12:00 NOON

Auckland: 2:00 PM

Hawaii:  4:00 PM (Sunday and Wednesday)

San Francisco: 6:00 PM (Sunday and Wednesday)

Read more about the online version of the Certified Practitioner course.