Shop

March 2021 Americas/Europe/Africa Daytime Timezones Online Certified Practitioner Training Course

$975.00

Sold Out

Category:

Description

Seven live two-hour sessions will run Mondays and Thursdays (except for Monday only during Week 1) on March 8, 15, 18, 22, 25, 29, and April 1, 2021 from 9:00-11:00AM Pacific Time (Seattle/San Francisco time; see time zone converter). Here are local starting times for the course:

Honolulu: 6:00 AM

San Francisco: 9:00 AM

Mexico City: 11:00 AM

Chicago: 11:00 AM

New York: 12:00 NOON

Rio de Janeiro:  2:00 PM

London: 5:00 PM

Amsterdam/Munich/Geneva: 6:00 PM

Johannesburg: 7:00 PM

Dubai:  9:00 PM

Mumbai: 10:30 PM

NOTE: By purchasing this training course you certify that you have read and agree to the work requirements and cancellation terms described on the top page of PractitionerTraining.org.

Read more about the online version of the Certified Practitioner course.