Shop

March-April 2022 Asia-Pacific Daytime Timezones Online Certified Practitioner Training Course

$1,375.00

15 seats available

Category:

Description

This training comprises seven live two-hour Asia-Pacific daytime sessions every Tuesday from March 8 through April 19, 2022. The live session dates are March 8, 15, 22, 29, April 5, 12, and 19, 2022. Each session will run from 05:00 till 07:00 UTC (see a time zone converter for local starting times). Here are reference starting times in different cities:

Mumbai/Bengaluru: 10:30 AM

Jakarta: 12:00 NOON

Kuala Lumpur: 1:00 PM

Shanghai: 1:00 PM

Singapore: 1:00 PM

Manila: 1:00 PM

Hong Kong: 1:00 PM

Taipei: 1:00 PM

Tokyo: 2:00 PM

Seoul: 2:00 PM

Brisbane: 3:00 PM

Sydney/Melbourne: 4:00 PM

Auckland: 6:00 PM

NOTE: Before purchasing this training course, be sure to carefully read the work requirements and cancellation terms described on the top page of PractitionerTraining.org. By purchasing the course you certify that you have read and agree to these terms and to our privacy policy.