Shop

November 2020 Americas/Europe/Africa Daytime Timezones Online Certified Practitioner Training Course

$975.00

12 seats available

Category:

Description

This is the online version of the Business Model You® Certified Practitioner Training Course timed to accommodate daytime learners living in North/South American, European, and African time zones or those living elsewhere who prefer early morning or late evening hours.

Seven live two-hour sessions will run Mondays and Thursdays (except for Monday only during Week 1) on November 9, 16, 19, 23, 26, 30, and December 3, 2020  from Pacific Daylight Time 9:00-11:00AM (UTC 16:00 to 18:00, see time zone converter). NOTE: By purchasing this training course you certify that you have read and agree to the cancellation terms described on the top page of PractitionerTraining.org.

Here are local starting times for the course:

Honolulu: 6:00 AM

San Francisco: 9:00 AM

Mexico City: 11:00 AM

Chicago: 11:00 AM

New York: 12:00 NOON

Rio de Janeiro:  2:00 PM

London: 5:00 PM

Amsterdam/Munich/Geneva: 6:00 PM

Johannesburg: 7:00 PM

Dubai:  9:00 PM

Mumbai: 10:30 PM

Read more about the online version of the Certified Practitioner course.