Shop

September 2021 Asia/Pacific Daytime Timezones Online Certified Practitioner Training Course

$975.00

11 seats available

Category:

Description

This is the online version of the Business Model You® Certified Practitioner Training Course timed to accommodate daytime learners living in Asia/Pacific time zones or those living elsewhere who prefer early morning or late evening hours.

Seven live two-hour sessions will run Mondays and Thursdays (Monday only during week 1) September 6, 13, 16, 20, 23, 27, and 30, 2021  from UTC 00:00-02:00 (see time zone converter). Here are reference starting times in different cities:

Mumbai: 5:30 AM

Jakarta: 7:00 AM

Beijing/Manila/Taipei/Singapore: 8:00 AM

Seoul/Tokyo: 9:00 AM

Sydney: 10:00 AM

San Francisco: 5:00 PM (Sundays and Wednesdays)

New York: 8:00 PM (Sundays and Wednesdays)

NOTE: Before purchasing this training course, be sure to carefully read the work requirements and cancellation terms described on the top page of PractitionerTraining.org. By purchasing the course you certify that you have read and agree to these terms and to our privacy policy.